Search MusicFlora

Labels: , , , , ,

Ramaiya Vastavaiya(Hindi 2013) Full songs jukebox listen online

Here's bringing to you full audio songs jukebox from Prabhudeva's Ramaiya Vastavaiya, most anticipated album of the season.

Music is composed by Sachin Jigar and lyrics are penned by Priya Panchal.
Music Mixed & Mastered by Eric Pillai (Future Sound of Bombay)

00:01 - Jeene Laga Hoon by Atif Aslam & Shreya Ghoshal
03:55 - Hip Hop Pammi by Mika Singh & Monali Thakur
07:35 - Bairiyaa by Atif Aslam & Shreya Ghoshal
11:42 - Peecha Chutte by Mohit Chauhan
15:29 - Rang Jo Lagyo by Atif Aslam & Shreya Ghoshal 
20:20 - Jadoo Ki Jhappi by Mika Singh & Neha Kakkar 
23:58 - Jadoo Ki Jhappi (Part 2) by Mika Singh & Neha Kakkar

Download Ramaiya Vastavaiya album from Itunes

No comments:

Post a Comment

/*Fb popup*/

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below...

Powered By EXEIdeas